Broadcast Guide

Commonwealth Games

Channel 7 has exclusive rights to the 2022 Commonwealth Games in Birmingham. Live coverage will be broadcast across Channel 7 and 7mate, which are both available free-to-air. Replays of events can be viewed through 7Plus which is a catch up service.

For those looking for the easiest way to stream throughout the games should access 7Plus where viewers can watch up to 30 live and recorded sports channels.
7Plus also allows for views to set reminders and make a watchlist.

Commonwealth Games coverage will be broadcast between 7pm and 5.30am AEST (the following day) on Channel 7.

Read more

Netball Match Schedule

Diamonds vs Barbados 
	
12PM – 15:30 LOCAL 

11PM AEST 
10.30PM ACST 
9:00PM AWST 

Diamonds vs Scotland

12PM – 15:30 LOCAL  

9PM AEST 
8.30PM ACST 
7:00PM AWST 

Diamonds vs South Africa

12PM – 15:30 LOCAL 

9PM AEST 
8.30PM ACST 
7:00PM AWST 

Diamonds vs Wales

12PM – 15:30 LOCAL 

9PM AEST 
8.30PM ACST 
7:00PM AWST 

Diamonds vs Jamaica

9AM – 12:30 LOCAL 

6PM AEST 
5.30PM ACST 
4PM AWST 

Diamonds vs England

2:30PM LOCAL 

11:30PM AEST 
11PM ACST 
9:30PM AWST